Find a vendor for any of your home project needs at the Akron Home and Garden Show, the all-in-one-space marketplace! 

The Akron Home and Garden Show presents over 100 vendors all offering products and services to enhance your home. From kitchenware to a complete home remodel, the show features a wide variety of innovative ideas. With multiple vendors in a variety of categories, you can compare and contrast to find the products and services that fit your vision AND meet your budget. 

CompanyContactBooth #
Akron Candle Company
2600 Yellow Creek Road
http://www.akroncandlecompany.com
Elizabeth Scott
330.283.4944
liz@akroncandlecompany.com
All American Gutter Protection
800 N. Main St.
http://www.allamericangutterprotection.com
Mitch Williams
330.470.4100
mwilliams@allamericangutterprotection.com
Bath Fitter
542 Industrial Dr
Mike Bibak
717.932.8305
mbibak@bathsaver.com
Bath R Us 1213 Medina Rd Suite C http://www.bathrus.comNattalie Atkins
440.457.0101
atkinsn@bathrus.com
Beequa Butterfly
2604 Winton Place NW http://www.lillarose.biz/BEEQUABUTTERFLY
Rebecca Weddell
330.617.7451
Rebecca@Beequabutterfly.com
Better Business Bureau
222 W Market St
http://www.bbb.org
Tajha LaFlore
330.564.2488
tlaflore@akronbbb.org
Better Business Bureau
222 W Market St
http://www.bbb.org
Tajha LaFlore
330.564.2488
tlaflore@akronbbb.org
Bo Lacey Construction
1472 US Hwy 42
http://www.bolacey.com
Tara Carney
800.266.9916 x201
tara@bolaceyconstruction.com
Boggs Chiropractic
4212 Town Crossing Blvd
http://www.boggschiropractic.com
Casey Boggs
330.896.2424
crboggs@yahoo.com
Carter Kitchen & Bath
601 Tallmadge Road
Libby Swan
eswann@carterlumber.com
Clearwater Systems
1411 Vernon Odom Blvd
http://www.clearwatersystems.com
Courtney Shockey
419.889.8819
cshockey@clearwatersystems.com
Conley Exteriors
185 Saxe Road
http://www.conleyexteriors.com
Tim Conley
330.620.4253
tim@conleyexteriors.com
Cutco Cutlery 322 Houghton Ave. http://www.cutco.comRob Robincheck
716.790.7181
events@cutco.com
D&D Home Improvements
3883 Baird Road
http://www.ddhomeimprovement.com
Mark Babarick
330.957.6927
babarick@att.net
Dan Guardo Construction, Inc.
31 East Lods Street
http://www.danguardo.com
Heather Davis
330.945.8001
heather@danguardo.com
Deborah Shapiro Art
2893 Burr Oak Drive
http://www.deborahshapiroart.com
Deborah Shapiro
216.337.2270
deb@deborahshapiroart.com
Donamarc Water Systems
569 E. Turkeyfoot Lake Rd.
http://www.donamarc.com
Greg Reichwein
330.896.4949
greg@donamarc.com
Eco-Seal Home Solutions
4535 Township Road 367
http://www.ecosealsolutions.com
Tony Nickles
330.893.7325
tony@ecosealsolutions.com
Edison Landscape & Deck Lighting
9883 South Ave
http://www.edisonlandscapelighting.com
Dan Gossard
234.759.3096
dan_edisonlandscapelighting@yahoo.com
ForeverLawn
NEO 8007 Beeson Street
http://www.neo.foreverlawn.com
Bryan Smith
330.935.2321
bryan@neo.foreverlawn.com
Galehouse Lumber
12667 Portage St. PO Box 267
http://www.galehouselumber.com
Sandy Toth
330.658.2023
SandyT@galehouse.com
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet
208 Lincoln Avenue
http://www.harryhelmet.com
Pattie Stephens
330.401.9693
pstephens@harryhelmet.com
Henderson Roofing & Consultation
3333 Mount Pleasant St. NW
http://www.hendersonohio.com
Stephanie Henderson
330.323.1500
steph@hendersonohio.com
Infinity from Marvin
16900 Bagley Rd.
http://www.infinitywindows.com
Jon Hammer
216.906.3256
jonham@infinityfrommarvin.com
Innovation X of MI
68613 Oak Spring Road
http://www.thestickit.com
Cindy Ross
574.274.8377
Cindy@thestickit.com
JR Luxury Bath
6739 Wise Ave. NW
http://www.jrbath.com
Rob Mylo
330.494.2365
rob@jrbath.com
Lakes Heating & Air Conditioning
2476 N. Turkeyfoot Rd.
http://www.lakesheatingandair.com
Brian Cuthbert
330.338.9725
brian2@lakeshtg.com
Larsco Construction
2667 9th Street
http://www.larsco.net
Scott Ganyard
234.706.6070
scott@larsco.net
Lawn Doctor of Strongsville-Stow
5037 Lake Breeze Landing
http://www.lawndoctor.com/stow-oh
Aimee Coia
330.810.9749
lawndoctor.com/stow-oh
Leaf Home Water Solutions
1595 Georgetown Road
http://www.leafhomewatersolutions.com
Ashleigh Greenwood
800.726.7703 x2802
jirizarry@leafhomewatersolutions.com
Leaf Pro Gutter Protection
5848 Mayfair Rd.
http://www.leafprogutters.com
Michael Berardi
440.954.2525
mberardi@leafprogutters.com
LeafFilter North, LLC.
1595 Geogetown Rd.
http://www.leaffilter.com
LeafGuard of Cleveland
7300 N. Crescent Blvd.
http://www.englertgutter.com/cleveland
Colleen Kenney
856.600.7908
ckenney@leafguard,com
Lumen Nation
4242 Portage St. NW
http://www.lumen-nation.com
Tom Rafferty
234.347.0109
tom@lumen-nation.com
Magic Bath USA
424 Portage Trail
http://www.magicbathusa.com
Ralph Conway
330.835.1099
http://www.magicbathusa.com
Morel Landscaping
12020 York Road
http://www.morelandscaping.com
Bob Reszler
216.551.4395
office@morellandscaping.com
Morris Flooring & Design
6335 Whipple Ave NW
http://www.morrisflooringanddesign.com
Suzanne Morris
330.526.6267
smorris@morrisflooringanddesign.com
Northport Flooring
661 W. Portage Trail Ext
http://www.northportflooringamerica.com
Ohio State Waterproofing
365 Highland Road East
http://www.ohiostatewaterproofing.com
Tim Babb
330.573.6070
tbabb@ohiostatewaterproofing.com
Premier Wall Anchor & Waterproofing
5040 Hudson Dr.
http://www.premwallanchor.com
Ed Rodenbucher or Matt Drexler
330.592.2437
dcbaml@gmail.com
Rankin Lawn Care
13390 Ravenna Ave NE
http://www.rankinlawncare.com
Zachary McMullen
330.935.2900
rankinlawncareservices@gmail.com
Redwood Burl Company
460 Granger Rd
Ron Jagger
303.246.2153
jaggeron@msn.com
Renewal By Andersen
17450 Engle Lake Rd #108
http://www.renewalbyandersen.com
Stephanie Mailloux
216.503.6210
penny.lahman@andersencorp.com
Second to None Beauty 8020 S. Rainbow Blvd Suite 100-467 http://www.elevareskin.com
Shelf Genie
1585 8th Street
http://www.shelfgenie.com/cleveland
Matt Drexler
330.827.2033
mdrexler@shelfgenie.com
Sit Means Sit
1062A Jacoby Rd
http://www.cleveland.sitmeanssit.com
Rachel Blose
330.310.3647
smsrachelc@gmail.com
Stanek Windows Patio Enclosures
700 Highland Rd. Ste E
http://www.stanekwindows.com
Madison Phillips
330.988.5897
madison.phillips@greatdayimprovements.com
Stoney Creek
Landscaping 4077 E. Pleasant Home Rd.
http://www.stoneycreeklandscape.com
Troy Stoller
330.466.3181
office@stoneycreeklandscape.com
Stray Dog Condiments
60 S High Street
http://www.straydogakron.com
Charly Murphy
330.524.1419
straydogcafe@icloud.com
Superior Floor Coatings
1477 Township Rd. 414
http://www.superiorfloorcoatingsohio.com
Joel Miller
330.749.4335
joel@superiorfloorcoatingsohio.com
Superior Sleep
101 SE 29th Terr Suite A
http://www.supsleep.com
Jamie Stewart
423..599.3414
jstewart@supsleep.com
Sweet Modern, LLC 2 N. Summit St. sweetmodern.comRonald Higgins
330.923.9230
love@sweetmodern.com
The
Body Shop at Home 5298 Calla Ave.
http://www.thebodyshopathome-usa.com/tamaraallen
Tamara Allen
330.984.1376
tamaraallen88@gmail.com
The Final Coat
125 Kelly Ave
http://www.thefinalcoat.com
Carla Heisa
330.352.3644
carla@thefinalcoat.com
Tupperware with Jessica Gordon
8733 Traphagen St. NW http://www.jessicagordon1.my.tupperware.com
Jessica Gordon
614.769.2038
mondavi_2000@yahoo.com
Unique Home Solutions
6925 Engie Rd Unit 3E
http://www.uniquehomesolutions.org
Sabrina Landino
216.849.6229
ohevents@uniquehomesolutions.org
Window City Pros - Bath Fitter
1213 Medina Rd Suite C
http://www.bathrus.com
Nattalie Atkins
440.457.0101
atkinsn@bathrus.com
Window World
8070 Southern Blvd
WindowWorldAkron.com
Gina Schumer
330.726.0200 #115
gschumer@wwpennohio.com