List of Exhibitors

Below is a list of the 2020 Akron Home and Garden Show Exhibitors.

Check back often as this list is continually being updated.

Leaf Home Safety Solutions : www.leafhomesafetysolutions.com
A Glass Block Vision : www.AGlassBlockVision.com
Eco-Seal Home Solutions : www.ecosealsolutions.com
Ohio State Waterproofing : www.ohiostatewaterproofing.com
Precision Glass Block
The Basement Guys of Cleveland : www.TheBasementGuysCleveland.com
USA Insulation : www.usainsulation.net/akron
Bath Fitter
Crown Granite & Marble : www.crowngraniteandmarble.com
Freedom Bath USA : www.freedombathusa.com
JR Luxury Bath : www.jrbath.com
Magic Bath :  www.magicbath.com
Wolff Design Center : www.wolffbros.com
Centillion Designs : www.centillionDesignsLLC.com
Cleaning Services and More : www.cleaningservicesandmore.com
Josh the Window Cleaner : www.joshthewindowcleaner.net
Innovation X of MI
Mighty Ducts Inc. : www.mightyducts.com
Norwex : www.joygardner.norwex.biz
First Choice Concrete Surfaces
Larsco Construction : www.larsco.net
Alair Homes : www.AlairHudson.com
D&D Home Improvements : www.ddhomeimprovement.net
Home Appeal : www.homeappealohio.com
HomePro Windows & Siding & More 
MLC Builders : www.mlcbuilders.com
Shultz Design & Construction : www.shultzdc.com
Benton Home Improvement
Buckeye Mobile Power Wash : www.buckeyemobilepowerwash.com
Henderson Roofing & Consultation : www.hendersonohio.com
Interstate Systems : www.interstatesystemsinc.net
J C Roofing
Joyce Factory Direct : www.joycefactorydirect.com
Miller Roofing & Exteriors
Rhino Shield CLE : www.rhinoshieldoh.com
Royalty Roofing : www.royaltyroofs.com
Stanek Windows  Patio Enclosures : www.stanekwindows.com
Stanek Windows  Patio Enclosures : www.patioenclosures.com
Trademark Exteriors : www.trademarkexteriors.com
Unique Home Solutions : www.uniquehomesolutions.org
Brian Hoy—State Farm Insurance : www.bhoyinsurance.com
Dollar Bank : www.dollarbank.com
Newcomer Cremations, Funerals, Receptions : www.newcomerakron.com
US Bank : www.usbank.com
DLS Carpet & Flooring : www.DLSCarpetandFlooring.com
Nature Stone : www.naturestone.com
Northport Flooring : www.northportflooringamerica.com
Portage Industrial Floors
Premier Floorz : www.AkronCarpet.net
Ohio Hardwood Furniture : www.ohiohardwoodfurniture.com
Sleep Doctor : www.sleepdoctormattress.com
Superior Sleep : www.supsleep.com
Correct Garage Door : www.correctgaragedoors.com
All American Gutter Protection : www.allamericangutterprotection.com
Allpro Seamless Gutters
Gutter Cover Company : www.gutterguard1.com
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet : www.harryhelmet.com
Gutter Logic : www.gutterlogic.com
LeafFilter North, LLC. : www.leaffilter.com
LeafGuard of Cleveland : www.englertgutter.com/cleveland
Shelf Genie : www.shelfgenie.com/cleveland
Akron Beacon Journal : ohio.com
Click It Hot Packs : www.clickhotpacks.com
Cutco : www.cutco.com
Dave’s Coffee Cakes : www.davescoffeecake.com
Five Star
HelloFresh : www.hellofresh.com
Ice Chips : www.facebook.com/captainicechips
Jose Madrid Salsa : www.jsemadridsalsa.com
Lilla Rose Hair Awesome : www.lillarose.biz/BEEQUABUTTERFLY
Mcotti’s Biscotti & Scones : www.mscotti.com
Ragner Technology Corporation : www.superbungeecord.com
Sugar & Scrubs : www.sugarscrubs20.com
Tupperware with Jessica Gordon : www.jessicagordon1.my.tupperware.com
A Plus Wildlife Control : www.wildlife-control.org
Absolute Mosquito Protection : www.absolutemosquito.com
Better Business Bureau : www.bbb.org
Footprints Property Inspections, LLC : www.footprintsinspections.com
The Goose Doctors, LLC : www.thegoosedoctors.com
HBA 
Jdog Junk Removal and Hauling : www.jdogjunkremoval.com
Show Office
Beckwith Heating & Cooling : www.beckwithheatcool.com
Crown Heating & Cooling : www.crowngroupohio.com
Lakes Heating & Air Conditioning : www.lakesheatingandair.com
CertaPro Painters of Akron : www.certapro.com/akron
The Final Coat : www.thefinalcoat.com
Fireplaces & More : www.fireplacesandmoreinc.com
Pure Design Interiors : www.pure-design-interiors.com
Scott Thomas Furniture : www.scottthomasfurniture.com
Sugar Harris LLC : www.sugar-harris.com
Creative Refinishing : www.creativerefinishingllc.com
Carter Kitchen & Bath : www.carterlumber.com/kitchens
Crown Granite & Marble : www.crowngraniteandmarble.com
Galehouse Lumber : www.galehouselumber.com
Kitchen Cabinet Refacing by Whitehouse Renewal : www.whitehouserenewal.com
Kitchen Saver 
Kitchen Tune-Up Broadview Heights : www.kitchentuneup.com/broadview-heights-oh
Max Edge Innovations : www.maxedgeinnovations.com
N-Hance of Canton : www.nhance.com/canton
ForeverLawn NEO : www.neo.foreverlawn.com
Greener Grass Organic Lawn Care : www.choosegreenergrass.com
Rankin Lawn Care : www.rankinlawncare.com
Akron Glass Works : www.akronglassworks.com
Akron Candle Company : www.akroncandlecompany.com
Art By Design : www.artbydesignco.etsy.com
Carry Your Message : www.carryyourmessage.com
Deborah Shapiro Art : www.deborahshapiroart.com
Mueller Honey : www.muellerhoneybee.org
Mustard Seed Market : www.mustardseedmarket.com
Stray Dog Condiments : www.straydogakron.com
Wild West Antlers : www.wildwestantlers.com
World War II Akron – T. Carroll, Author : worldwariiakron.bigcartel.com
YaYa Dressings : www.yayadressing.com/yayasalads.com
Better Business Bureau : www.bbb.org
ClearCaptions : www.clearcaptions.com
American Patio Rooms : www.americanpatiorooms.com
Aqua Doc Lake & Pond Management : www.aquadocinc.com
Dan Guardo Construction, Inc. : www.danguardo.com
Edison Landscape & Deck Lighting : www.edisonlandscapelighting.com
ForeverLawn NEO : www.neo.foreverlawn.com
Kern’s Florist & Greenhouse
KGK Gardening & Design : www.kgkgardening.com
Lawn Doctor of Strongsville-Stow : www.lawndoctor.com/stow-oh
Mock Properties : www.mockpropertyservices.com
Morel Landscaping : www.morelandscaping.com
Monster Tree Service of Akron : www.whymonster.com
Petrarca Landcare Inc. : www.petrarcalandcare.com
Rankin Lawn Care : www.rankinlawncare.com
Stoney Creek Landscaping : www.stoneycreeklandscape.com
Suncrest Gardens : www.suncrestgardens.com
Sit Means Sit : www.cleveland.sitmeanssit.com
Citizens for Metro Parks
Empty Bin Zero Waste : www.emptybinzerowaste.com
FirstEnergy Energy Efficiency Programs : www.energysaveohio-homeaudit.com
Paint A Roof : www.paintaroof.com
Roof Maxx : www.roofmaxx.com
Summit Metro Parks : www.summitmetroparks.org
Elite Mobility-AT&T Preferred Dealer : www.emicleveland.com
RadioActive Electronics : www.radioactivenow.com
Ag-Pro : www.agproco.com
Lowe’s : www.lowes.com
Clearwater Systems : www.clearwatersystems.com
Donamarc Water Systems : www.donamarc.com
Puronics : www.Puronics.com
Sunrise Springs Water Co. : www.sunrisespringswater.com
Ohio Basement Systems : www.ohiobasementsystems.com
Premier Wall Anchor & Waterproofing : www.premwallanchor.com
The Basement Guys of Cleveland : www.TheBasementGuysCleveland.com
Adopting Wellness Essential Oils : www.my.doterra.com/adoptingwellness
Bloom Medicinals : www.bloomohio.com
Boggs Chiropractic : www.boggschiropractic.com
Minorik Chiropractic Center : www.minorikchiropractic.com
Peak Family Chiropractic : www.peakakron.com
Second to None Beauty : www.elevareskin.com
Terminix International : terminix.com
Varment Guard Wildlife Services : varmentguard.com
Universal Windows Direct Akron :  www.universalwindowsakron.com
Stanek Windows & Patio Enclosures : www.patioenclosures.com
Pella Window/Gunton Corporation : www.pellaakron.com
Infinity from Marvin : www.infinitywindowsohio.com